Leadership Team

Michael Mitchell, LCSW [he/him]

Chief Executive Officer

Sandy Rudman, MHRT-C [she/her]

Chief Operating Officer

Timothy Floyd [he/him]

Chief FInancial Officer

Amber Kruk [she/her]

Communications + Development Director

Elizabeth Daigle, LCPC, LADC, CCS [she/her]

Clinical Director

Program Management Team

Lorie Welsh, P.hD, LCPC, LADC, CCS [she/her]

Outpatient Services Director

Cindy Seekins, CFPS [she/her]

G.E.A.R. Parent Network Director

Jennifer Olin, LCSW, CADC, MHRT-CSP, MIIM [she/her]

Mental Health Program Manager

Jodie Hart, LADC, CCS [she/her]

Substance Use Group Services Manager

Jeffrey Fleming, MHRT/CSP [he/him]

Crisis Triage Manager

Lionel Booth, MHRT/CSP, CRMA [he/him]

Crisis Stabilization Units Manager

Samantha Turner, LCSW, MHRT/CSP [she/her]

Crisis Outreach and Aftercare Manager

Andrea Downing [she/her]

Crisis Services Administrative Manager

Elisa Sousa, Case Management Services Program Manager

Elisa Sousa, LSW, CADC, BHP, M.Ed. [she/her]

Case Management Administrative Manager

Administrative Management Team

Mathew Melanson [he/him]

Information Services Director

Laura Rossignol, MHRT/CSP, CADC [she/her]

Central Access Manager

Linda Templin [she/her]

Health Information Manager

Samantha Mullarkey [she/her]

Billing Manager

Susan Gordon, MHRT/C, MHRT/CSP [she/her]

Staff Development Manager

Board of Directors

Sabra Burdick, President 
Lecturer, University of Maine Augusta 

Katrina Ruffner, Vice President
Director of Education, Maine Association of Nonprofits 

Dawn Stiles, Secretary
Behavioral Health Clinician, Androscoggin Home Care + Hospice 

Angela Bartlett
Executive Director, Pine State Trading Company

Sharon Arsenault
Retired, State of Maine Office of Aging and Disability Services 

Kevin Lully
Deputy Chief of Police, Augusta Police Department 

Jason Murphy
Consumer Advisory Committee, Crisis & Counseling Centers