Contact Us

If you are in crisis, call the toll-free crisis line at 1.888.568.1112.

To reach Crisis services from a cellphone in Kennebec or Somerset counties, call 207.621.2552.

To reach administration, program directors ormanagers, please email the appropriate staff listed below or call 207.626.3448. (If you are in crisis, do not email. Call one of the numbers listed above.)

Our administrative physical address is:
10 Caldwell Road
Augusta, ME 04330-5735

Our administrative mailing address is:
PO Box 558
Augusta, ME 04332-0558

Our administrative fax number is:
207.621.6228

Senior Management:

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Mitchell, LCSW
mmitchell@crisisandcounseling.org

Chief Operations Officer
Sandy Rudman
srudman@crisisandcounseling.org

Chief Financial Officer
Timothy Floyd
tfloyd@crisisandcounseling.org

Clinical Director
Richard Chammings, LCSW
rchammings@crisisandcounseling.org

Program Directors:

Director of Crisis
Emily Brod, LCSW
emilybrod@crisisandcounseling.org

Director, Information Services
Matthew Melanson
mmelanson@crisisandcounseling.org

Director, G.E.A.R. Parent Network
Cindy Seekins, CPSP
cseekins@crisisandcounseling.org

Key Support & Administrative Staff

Development, Communications, Fundraising, Public Relations
Jeb Murphy, Communications & Development Manager
jebmurphy@crisisandcounseling.org

Senior Management Support
JoEllen Staples, Executive Assistant
jstaples@crisisandcounseling.org

Clinical/Client Care
Laura Rossignol, Central Access Manager
lrossignol@crisisandcounseling.org

Accounting
Tammy Quirion, Accounts Payable/Receivable & Payroll Clerk
tquirion@crisisandcounseling.org

Billing
Samantha Mullarkey, Billing Coordinator
smullarkey@crisisandcounseling.org

Human Resources
Andrea Welch, Human Resource Manager
awelch@crisisandcounseling.org

Susan Gordon, Staff Development Manager
sgordon@crisisandcounseling.org

Medical Records
Linda Templin, Medical Records Coordinator
ltemplin@crisisandcounseling.org

Compliance 
Joe Feero, Compliance Manager
jfeero@crisisandcounseling.org