If you are in crisis, call the toll-free crisis line at 1.888.568.1112

Do not email. Call the number listed above.

For non-emergency situations you can reach administration, program directors or managers by emailing the appropriate staff listed below or calling 207.626.3448.

Our administrative physical address is:
10 Caldwell Road
Augusta, ME 04330-5735

Our administrative mailing address is:
PO Box 558
Augusta, ME 04332-0558

Our administrative fax number is:
207.621.6228

Our medical records fax number is:
207.626.7579

Key Support & Administrative Staff

Senior Management Support
Teresa Jaquith, Executive Assistant
tjaquith@crisisandcounseling.org

Clinical/Client Care
Laura Rossignol, Central Access Manager
lrossignol@crisisandcounseling.org

Accounting
Tammy Quirion, Accounts Payable/Receivable & Payroll Clerk
tquirion@crisisandcounseling.org

Billing
Samantha Mullarkey, Billing Manager
smullarkey@crisisandcounseling.org

Human Resources
Joyce Amelotte-Bragg, Human Resources Coordinator
jbragg@crisisandcounseling.org

Susan Gordon, Staff Development Manager
sgordon@crisisandcounseling.org

Medical Records
Linda Templin, Medical Records Manager
ltemplin@crisisandcounseling.org

Senior Management:

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Mitchell, LCSW
mmitchell@crisisandcounseling.org

Chief Operations Officer
Sandy Rudman
srudman@crisisandcounseling.org

Chief Financial Officer
Timothy Floyd
tfloyd@crisisandcounseling.org

Clinical Director
Richard Chammings, LCSW
rchammings@crisisandcounseling.org

Program Directors:

Director, Information Services
Matthew Melanson
mmelanson@crisisandcounseling.org

Director, G.E.A.R. Parent Network
Cindy Seekins, CPSP
cseekins@crisisandcounseling.org