Staff

Statewide Support Staff

Cindy Seekins, CPSP
Director, G.E.A.R. Parent Network
Phone: (207) 441-7216 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: cseekins@crisisandcounseling.org

Karen Nix
Training Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-264-9224
Email: knix@crisisandcounseling.org

Regional Support Staff

Laurie Cavanaugh, CPSP
Regional Parent Support Coordinator
Phone: (207) 518-9546 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: lcavanaugh@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Androscoggin, Cumberland, Oxford & York

Karen Willey
Regional Parent Support Coordinator

Phone: (207) 446-4924 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: kwilley@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Knox, Lincoln & Sagadahoc

Nancy Levine Gray
Regional Parent Support Coordinator

Phone: (207) 215-6254 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: ngray@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Penobscot, Piscataquis & Southern Aroostook

Diane Bouffard, CPSP
Regional Parent Support Coordinator

Phone: (207) 612-8996 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: dbouffard@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Franklin, Kennebec & Somerset 

Beth Hannon
Parent Support Provider
Phone: (207) 215-6294  (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: ehannon@crisisandcounseling.org

Michelle Hill
Parent Representative -Team Leader
Phone: (207) 446-6119 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: mhill@crisisandcounseling.org

Robert Boulier
Parent Volunteer

Email: boulier1965@gmail.com

Click to Return To:

Home –  TrainingsStaff –  ResourcesAbout Us