Staff

Statewide Support Staff

Cindy Seekins, CPSP
Director, G.E.A.R. Parent Network
Phone: (207) 441-7216 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: cseekins@crisisandcounseling.org

Regional Parent Support Coordinators

Diane Bouffard, CPSP
Team Leader/Regional Parent Support Coordinator

Phone: (207) 612-8996 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: dbouffard@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Franklin, Kennebec & Somerset 

Vacant – Apply today to join our team!
Regional Parent Support Coordinator

Phone: 1-800-264-9224

Counties Covered: Aroostook, Penobscot & Piscataquis

Shannon Boyorak
Regional Parent Support Coordinator
Phone: (207) 944-4295 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: sboyorak@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Hancock, Knox, Lincoln, Waldo, & Washington

Joy Young
Regional Parent Support Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-264-9224
Email: jyoung@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Androscoggin, Cumberland, Oxford, Sagadahoc, & York

Parent Support Provider Staff

Robert Boulier, CPSP
Parent Support Provider

Phone: (207) 478-4265 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: rboulier@crisisandcounseling.org

Beth Hannon
Parent Support Provider
Phone: (207) 215-6294  (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: ehannon@crisisandcounseling.org

Rebecca Williamson, CPSP
Parent Support Provider

Phone: (207) 713-2268 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: rwilliamson@crisisandcounseling.org

Click to Return To:

Home –  TrainingsStaff –  ResourcesAbout Us