Staff

Statewide Support Staff

Cindy Seekins, CPSP
Director, G.E.A.R. Parent Network
Phone: (207) 441-7216 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: cseekins@crisisandcounseling.org

Regional Parent Support Coordinators

Diane Bouffard, CPSP
Team Leader/Regional Parent Support Coordinator

Phone: (207) 612-8996 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: dbouffard@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Franklin, Kennebec & Somerset 

Laurie Cavanaugh, CPSP
Regional Parent Support Coordinator
Phone: (207) 518-9546 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: lcavanaugh@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Androscoggin, Cumberland, Oxford, Sagadahoc & York

Misty Day
Regional Parent Support Coordinator
Phone: (207) 485-4253  (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: mday@crisisandcounseling.org

Counties Covered: Hancock, Knox, Lincoln, Waldo, & Washington

Parent Support Provider Staff

Robert Boulier
Parent Support Provider

Phone: (207) 485-4426 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: rboulier@crisisandcounseling.org

Beth Hannon
Parent Support Provider
Phone: (207) 215-6294  (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: ehannon@crisisandcounseling.org

Jacksie Witham
Parent Support Provider

Phone: (207) 446-6119 (local) or 1-800-264-9224
Email: jwitham@crisisandcounseling.org

Click to Return To:

Home –  TrainingsStaff –  ResourcesAbout Us